phone-icon
City Hall (636) 327-5101
phone-icon
Parks and Rec (636) 332-9236
E-notify

Parks and Recreation Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Recreation Josh Hoppe Recreation Manager - Aquatics, Ice & Fitness joshua.hoppe@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2186
Recreation Patrick Logel Recreation Manager - Sports & General Programs patrick.logel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2084
Recreation Mackenzie Miller Recreation Coordinator - Concessions and Parties mackenzie.miller@wentzvillemogov._ (636)639-2086
Recreation Rick Pratt Recreation Supervisor - Ice Arena richard.pratt@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7602
Park Operations Billy Roll Superintendent Park Operations billy.roll@wentzvillemo.gov (639)639-2058
Park Operations Mike Barker Maintenance Supervisor mike.barker@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2090
Park Operations Robert McDaniel Horticulture Manager robert.mcdaniel@wentzvillemo.gor (636)639-2181
Administration Mike Lueck Director of Parks and Recreation mike.lueck@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2080
Administration Shelley Fischer Superintendent Business and Technology shelley.fischer@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2081
Administration Meaghan French Administrative Support Supervisor, Ice Rentals meaghan.french@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2089
Administration Hannah Logsdon Marketing and Communications Supervisor hannah.logsdon@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2159
Administration Jim DuBois Park Planner/Project Manager james.dubois@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7549
Administration Dave Kuppler Assistant to the Director dave.kuppler@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7559
Recreation Kelsey Drewel Recreation Coordinator - Ice Arena kelsey.drewel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7604
Administration Kate Whaley Recreation Facility Operation Manager kate.whaley@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2082
Recreation Xander Garcia Recreation Coordinator - Fitness xander.garcia@wentvillemo.gov (636)639-2093
Administration Liz Harris Administrative Support Coordinator elizabeth.harris@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7548
Recreation Alyssa Groeteke Recreation Manager - Special Events & Programs alyssa.groeteke@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2085
Administration Kimberly Pilkington Recreation Services Specialist/Rentals kimberly.pilkington@wentzvillemo.gov (636)332-9236
Recreation Danny Seelye Recreation Coordinator - Aquatics danny.seelye@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7630
Recreation Andrew Rivers Recreation Coordinator - Sports andrew.rivers@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7631
bg

Stay Up to Date
Sign up for our eNewsletter