phone-icon
City Hall (636) 327-5101
phone-icon
Parks and Rec (636) 332-9236
E-notify

Parks and Recreation Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Recreation Amy Hays Superintendent Recreation amy.hays@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2087
Recreation Abigail Ayers Recreation Coordinator - Camp and Enrichment abigail.ayers@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2088
Recreation Josh Hoppe Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Fitness joshua.hoppe@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2186
Recreation Patrick Logel Recreation Supervisor - Sports and Field Rentals patrick.logel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2084
Recreation Dalton Patton Recreation Coordinator - Sports and Concessions dalton.patton@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2086
Recreation Rick Pratt Recreation Supervisor - Ice Arena richard.pratt@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7602
Park Operations Billy Roll Superintendent Park Operations billy.roll@wentzvillemo.gov (639)639-2058
Park Operations Mike Barker Maintenance Supervisor mike.barker@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2090
Park Operations Robert McDaniel Horticulture Manager robert.mcdaniel@wentzvillemo.gor (636)639-2181
Administration Mike Lueck Director of Parks and Recreation mike.lueck@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2080
Administration Shelley Fischer Superintendent Business and Technology shelley.fischer@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2081
Administration Meaghan French Administrative Support Supervisor, Ice Rentals meaghan.french@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2089
Administration Hannah Logsdon Marketing and Communications Supervisor hannah.logsdon@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2159
Administration Jim DuBois Park Planner/Project Manager james.dubois@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7549
Administration Annette George Assistant to the Director annette.george@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7559
Recreation Daniel Lewandowski Recreation Supervisor - Special Events daniel.lewandowski@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2085
Recreation Kelsey Drewel Recreation Coordinator - Ice Arena kelsey.drewel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7604
Administration Kate Whaley Administrative Support Coordinator kate.whaley@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2082
Administration Madison Landry Recreation Services Specialist madison.landry@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2083
bg

Stay Up to Date
Sign up for our eNewsletter