phone-icon
City Hall (636) 327-5101
phone-icon
Parks and Rec (636) 332-9236
E-notify

Parks and Recreation Staff Directory

City Parks and Recreation Office
Address 
Wentzville Rec Center
500 Great Oaks Blvd.
Wentzville, MO 





Email us with questions or concerns about:
 Recreation programs or facility rentals   fun@wentzvillemo.gov
 Ice, Banquet Hall, Gym rentals  parkadmin@wentzvillemo.gov
 Park maintenance  parksuser@wentzvillemo.gov
 Volunteer opportunities  volunteer@wentzvillemo.gov
 Marketing  parks.marketing@wentzvillemo.gov
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Recreation Shannon Smallwood Recreation Manager - Aquatics, Ice & Fitness shannon.smallwood@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2186
Recreation Patrick Logel Recreation Manager - Sports & General Programs patrick.logel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2084
Recreation Mackenzie Miller Recreation Supervisor - Concessions and Parties mackenzie.miller@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2086
Recreation Rick Pratt Recreation Supervisor - Ice Arena richard.pratt@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7602
Park Operations Billy Roll Superintendent Park Operations billy.roll@wentzvillemo.gov (639)639-2058
Park Operations Mike Barker Maintenance Supervisor mike.barker@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2090
Park Operations Robert McDaniel Horticulture Manager robert.mcdaniel@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2181
Administration Mike Lueck Director of Parks and Recreation mike.lueck@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2080
Administration Shelley Fischer Superintendent Business and Technology shelley.fischer@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2081
Administration Meaghan French Parks Business Supervisor meaghan.french@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2089
Administration Hannah Logsdon Marketing and Communications Manager hannah.logsdon@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2159
Administration Jim DuBois Park Planner/Project Manager james.dubois@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7549
Administration Dave Kuppler Assistant to the Director dave.kuppler@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7559
Administration Kate Whaley Recreation Facility Operation Manager kate.whaley@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2082
Recreation Xander Garcia Recreation Supervisor - Fitness xander.garcia@wentvillemo.gov (636)639-2093
Administration Liz Harris Administrative Support Specialist elizabeth.harris@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7548
Recreation Alyssa Groeteke Recreation Manager - Special Events & Programs alyssa.groeteke@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2085
Administration Kimberly Pilkington Guest Services Supervisor kimberly.pilkington@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7633
Recreation Andrew Rivers Recreation Supervisor - Sports andrew.rivers@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7631
Recreation Danny Seelye Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics danny.seelye@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-7630
Recreation Caitlyne McGarrity Recreation Supervisor - Youth Enrichment caitlyne.mcgarrity@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2088
Recreation Andria Bryant Recreation Supervisor - Ice andria.bryant@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2051
Administration Becky Noto Guest Services Supervisor becky.noto@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2083
Recreation Roy Hays Superintendent Recreation roy.hays@wentzvillemo.gov (636)639-2087
bg

Stay Up to Date
Sign up for our eNewsletter