



Wentzville Village Center

"Embracing Yesterday, Envisioning Tomorrow"



Acknowledgements

<u>Mayor</u>

Nick Guccione

Board of Aldermen

Alderman Cheryl Kross, President Alderman Sonya Shryock Alderman Linda Wright Alderman, Rob Hussey Alderman Mike Rhoades Alderman Matt Swanson

City Administrator

Robert Bartolotta

Downtown Committee

Ald. Mike Rhoades, Chairman Ald. Sonya Shryock, Vice-Chairman Garry Bartles Deborah Bowman Harry Diak Darrel Lackey Ray Warren Jay Webber Ald. Linda Wright, Alternate

Staff Downtown Plan Review Committee

Robert Bartolotta, City Administrator Vi Skillman, City Clerk Dan Lang, Economic Development Director Shirley Eddens Economic Development Assistant Doug Forbeck, Community Development Director Charles Senzee, Senior Planner Susan Mueller, Director of Public Works Doug Lee, Assistant Public Works Director Mike Lueck, Parks Director Jeff Lenk, Director of Finance