Meet the Staff

 

 

Chief Paul West
Chief of Police
Office: (636) 639-2100, Fax: (636) 639-2166
Paul.West@wentzvillemo.gov 

West - Copy 

Major: Leon Burton, Assistant Chief of Police
Office: (636) 639-2141, Fax: (636) 327-5896 Leon.Burton@wentzvillemo.gov

Burton,211 - Copy

Captain Kevin Pyatt, Commander Field Operations
Office: (636) 639-2102, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Kevin.Pyatt@wentzvillemo.gov

Pyatt, 310 - Copy

Captain Emmanuel "Manny" Borroum
Commander Support Services
Office: (636) 639-2140, Fax (636) 327-5896
Emmanuel.Borroum@wentzvillemo.gov

Borroum,367 - Copy

                        Lieutenant David Schoolcraft

Commander Platoon 1 and Platoon 4
Office: (636) 639-2133, Fax: (636) 327-5896
David.Schoolcraft@wentzvillemo.gov

Schoolcraft 394 DSC_0171 - Copy 

   Lieutenant Cindy Aubuchon
Commander Platoon 2 and Platoon 3
 Office: (636) 639-2129, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Cindy.Aubuchon@wentzvillemo.gov 

Aubuchon - Copy 

                            Lieutenant David Thurman
                         Commander Drug Task Force

Office: (636) 639-2130, Fax: (636) 327-5896
           David.Thurman@wentzvillemo.gov          

Thurman, 261 - Copy 

                                 Lieutenant Jennifer Bell

Lieutenant of Special Services
Office: (636) 639-2143, Fax (636) 327-5896
Jennifer.Bell@wentzvillemo.gov

Bell - Copy 

              Cheryl Witte, Dispatch Supervisor 

Office: (636) 639-2148, Fax: (636) 639-2164
Cheryl.Witte@wentzvillemo.gov

Witte 221 DSC_0239 - Copy (2) 

Michelle Witt, Office Manager
  Records Supervisor
CUSTODIAN OF RECORDS
Office: (636) 639-2100, Fax: (636) 639-2166
Michelle.Witt@wentzvillemo.gov

Witt 353 DSC_0151 - Copy 

Sgt. Kyle Bruns, Professional Standards/Internal Affairs
Office: (636) 639-2123, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Kyle.Bruns@wentzvillemo.gov

Bruns,242 - Copy 

Det. Sgt Steven Maddolin, Investigations
Office:  (636) 639-2105, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Steven.Maddolin@wentzvillemo.gov

            

Maddolin,238 - Copy 

Sgt. Special Services Craig Schulte
School Resource Officers
Office: (636) 639-2132, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Craig.Schulte@wentzvillemo.gov

Schulte - Copy 

Sergeant Timothy Baker
Traffic Division/K9/Animal Control/Ranger
Office: (636) 639-2129, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Timothy.Baker@wentzvillemo.gov

 Baker - Copy (2)

Sgt. Branden Anderson, Platoon 1
Office: (636) 639-2128, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Branden.Anderson@wentzvillemo.gov

 Anderson 239 DSC_0213 - Copy (2)

Sgt. Andrew Wessel, Platoon 2
Office: (636) 639-2138, Fax: (636) 327-5896 
Andrew.Wessel@wentzvillemo.gov

Wessel 2 (1) - Copy 

Sgt. Blakeney Roth, Platoon 3
Office: (636) 639-2127, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Blakeney.Roth@wentzvillemo.gov

Roth,281 - Copy (3) 

Sgt. Marcus White, Platoon 4
Office: (636) 639-2142, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Marcus.White@wentzvillemo.gov

 

White,209 - Copy 

bg

Stay Up to Date
Sign up for our eNewsletter